7th July Female Wrestling Event first wrestlers announced


As revealed at my amazing wrestling event yesterday the first particpants of my next event have been announced.

On Saturday 7th July making their live event debuts are Megan Jones

Mia Annabella

and Sheena

More announcements to come but don't forget to come to my Mixed Wrestling Party on Wednesday 4th April where a record 25 wrestlers have told me they are coming.

#MeganJones #Sheena #MiaAnnabella #Events #FemaleWrestling

Next Live Events

2020 Schedule

Female Wrestling Events

1pm-6pm

Sat 21st Mar 2020

Sat 11th July 2020

Sat 19th Sep 2020

Sat 21st Nov 2020

Mixed Wrestling Parties

6.30pm-Late

Wed 25th Mar 2020

Wed 15th Jul 2020

Wed 23rd Sep 2020

Wed 25th Nov 2020

Contact Monica to book your place today

Cheetah
c1678973-6fa8-4d24-8380-c8b57acb18a6_edi
Pandora
DSC04108sm.jpg

© 2018 by Wrestling Monica.     LEGAL NOTICE   PRIVACY POLICY Email: monica@wrestlingmonica.com Tel: 07881872505

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon