All about LINA!

One of the most experienced wrestlers around, Lina is also one of the very best! This cool Scandinavian beauty wrestles in every style from fantasy to semi-competitive to competitive (size permitting). She's one of the most imaginative wrestlers around, and because she also happens to be a Mistress, knows all about dominating you on the mats!

Although she's based in Bournemouth, Lina's a regular at Monica's Wrestling Centre live events and available for private sessions at the MWC Matroom whenever she visits London.

Lina is 5'6" (167cm) and 130 lbs (60kg).

To contact her DIRECT by phone/text call 0777 8297725 or email MWC here.

Latest News

Orsi B v Rage - Gi Feet match

November 13, 2019

1/10
Please reload

Next Live Events

2019/2020 Schedule

Female Wrestling Events

1pm-6pm

Sat 23rd Nov 2019

Sat 21st Mar 2020

Sat 11th July 2020

Sat 19th Sep 2020

Sat 21st Nov 2020

Mixed Wrestling Parties

6.30pm-Late

Wed 27th Nov 2019

Wed 25th Mar 2020

Wed 15th Jul 2020

Wed 23rd Sep 2020

Wed 25th Nov 2020

Contact Monica to book your place today

© 2018 by Wrestling Monica.     LEGAL NOTICE   PRIVACY POLICY Email: monica@wrestlingmonica.com Tel: 07881872505

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon